“I have witnessed the vaccine schedule grow from 16 doses of 4 vaccines from birth to six years old when I was a child, to the current recommendation of 49 doses of 14 vaccines between birth and age six, and 69 doses of 16 vaccines between birth and the age of eighteen….and we’ve been giving them on-time, sometimes five shots a day to help kids ‘catch-up’, and all without question. Medical school and residency taught us all to do so. I guess I cant help but wonder if there’s a connection between the fact that when we had to give fewer vaccines we had fewer childhood diseases. It is only human to wonder. We had fewer learning disabilities, less asthma, less autism, and less diabetes. Autism in particular was 1 in 500 in the late seventies and it has now skyrocketed to 1 in 50. Why so many? Why so soon? I am so sorry that I didn’t know that the government has paid out $3billion to families injured by vaccines through the VICP (Vaccine Injury Compensation Program). As a matter of fact, I assumed that all vaccines were very very safe. They have to be because we give them to everyone’s kids, right?!?? I am so sorry that I didn’t realize that there are tens of thousands of families on a list that have never received compensation because they couldn’t 100% prove that the vaccine created an injury (even though many of them can pinpoint the day and time that their babies’ lights dimmed). And until recently, I had never heard of a CDC scientist/whistleblower named Dr. William Thompson. Dr Thompson was brave enough to come forward because his conscience was killing him. I feel like such an ignorant ASS to say the least. Dr. Thompson revealed that a study conducted at the CDC showed a 236% increase in the rate of autism in African-American boys who received the MMR vaccine before the age of 36 months. He states that an internal decision was made to change the study results to demonstrate that there was no increased risk…and he feels really bad about all the lives he ruined…With what I now know, I cannot support mandatory vaccines for children…Parents deserve access to this information which has been buried so deep that even I, a practicing physician, hadn’t been aware of.”

Vaccines, Vaccine Injury, & My Perspective as a Doctor & Mom

Leave a Reply

